If you have immediate questions please contact us at:

Clearview Productions
630 9th Avenue, Suite 417
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646.230.0489
Fax: 646.230.0718

FULL 2022 EVENT SCHEDULE


July

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, July 09
Bleecker Street
7th Avenue - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 10
7th Ave
47th Street - 50th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 10
7th Avenue
52nd Street - 57th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 16
6th Avenue
14th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 17
Broadway (W)
65th St - 72nd St

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 17
Queens Blvd
70th Road - Yellowstone Blvd

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 23
60th Street
5th - Madison Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 24
Lexington Avenue
42nd Street - 52nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, July 30
Bleecker Street
Christopher - Bank

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 31
Junction Blvd
Roosevelt - 35th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, July 31
3rd Avenue
6th Street - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form



August

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, August 06
Bleecker Street
7th Avenue - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 06
Carmine Street
Bleecker St - 6th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 06
Jamaica Avenue
Parson Blvd - 169th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 07
30th Avenue
Steinway - 31st Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 07
Washington Square North
University - MacDougal

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 13
Greenwich Ave
7th Ave - 12th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 13
63rd Drive
Queens Blvd - Austin

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 14
Steinway Street
28th Avenue - 34th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 20
Bleecker Street
8th Avenue - 7th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 21
Broadway (E)
86th St - 93th St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, August 27
Broadway
14th Street - Waverly

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, August 28
Fourth Avenue
9th Street - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form



September

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, September 03
36th Avenue
29th Street - 35th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 03
60th Street
5th Avenue - Madison

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 04
Hawkins Ave.
Portion Rd. - Wittredge St.

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 04
Washington Square North
University - MacDougal

Download Event Application Form


Monday, September 05
30th Avenue
Steinway - 29th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 10
37th Avenue
83rd Street - 89th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 10
3rd Avenue
66th Street - 86th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 11
Amsterdam Ave
73rd St - 79th St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 17
8th Avenue
14th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 17
Sutphin Blvd
Jamaica Avenue - 89th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 17
Sutphin Blvd
Hillside Avenue - 88th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 18
6th Avenue
23rd Street - 32nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 18
Austin Street
69th Street - 72nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Friday, September 23
Liberty Street
Church - Broadway

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 24
Bleecker Street
8th Avenue - 7th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, September 24
Woodside Avenue
65th Street - Roosevelt Ave

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 25
Broadway (W)
86th St - 96th St

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, September 25
Myrtle Avenue
Wykoff - Fresh Pond

Download Event Application Form


Friday, September 30
40th Street
Park - Madison

Download Event Application Form



October

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, October 01
Broadway (E)
110th St - 116th St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 01
Fordham Road
Valentine - Tiebout

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 02
Lexington Avenue
79th Street - 96th Street

Download Event Application Form


Thursday, October 06
52nd Street
3rd Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 08
Castle Hill Ave
Starling Ave - Westchester Ave

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 08
Fourth Ave.
9th - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 09
Broadway (W)
72nd St - 82nd St

Download Event Application Form


Monday, October 10
Bedford Avenue
N 7th Street - Metropolitan Ave

Download Event Application Form


Thursday, October 13
45th Street
3rd Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 15
Greenpoint Avenue
48th Street - 42nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 16
Main Street
Rte 111 - Smith Ave

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 16
Broadway
Crescent Street - 47th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 22
Jerome Avenue
Moshulu - Gun Hill Road

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 23
Broadway (W)
96th St - 106th St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, October 29
Astor Pl
Broadway - Lafayette Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, October 30
Queens Blvd
70th Road - Yellowstone Blvd

Download Event Application Form



November

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov


 

copyright 2006 clearview festival productions

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718