If you have immediate questions please contact us at:

Clearview Productions
630 9th Avenue, Suite 417
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 646.230.0489
Fax: 646.230.0718

FULL 2024 EVENT SCHEDULE


March

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

April

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Saturday, April 06
Broadway
14th - 8th Streets

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 07
Broadway (E)
96th Street - 106th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, April 13
Broadway (E)
116th Street - 110th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 14
Court Street
Union Street - 9th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 14
Queens Blvd
70th Road - Yellowstone Blvd

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, April 20
6th Avenue
23rd Street - 33rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 21
2nd Avenue
4th Street - 14th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 21
Myrtle Avenue
Wyckoff Ave - Stephen St

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, April 27
8th Avenue
14th Street - 23rd Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, April 27
Grand Avenue
72nd Street - 69th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 28
Steinway Street
28th Avenue - 34th Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, April 28
Lexington Avenue
79th Street - 86th Street

Download Event Application Form



May

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov
Wednesday, May 01
45th Street
3rd Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 04
2nd Avenue
86th Street - 66th Street

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 04
63rd Dr.
Austin St. - Queens Blvd

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 05
Broadway (E)
73rd St - 82nd St

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 05
Main Street
Rte 111 - Smith Ave

Download Event Application Form


Wednesday, May 08
52nd Street
3rd Avenue - Lexington Avenue

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 12
Broadway
60th Street - 65th Street

Download Event Application Form


Wednesday, May 15
Liberty Street
Church - Broadway

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 18
Graham Avenue
Broadway - Boerum

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 18
-

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 18
Park Avenue (W)
34th Street - 40th Street

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 19
5th Avenue
12th Street - Sterling Place

Download Event Application Form


Wednesday, May 22
40th Street
Madison Ave - Park Ave

Download Event Application Form


Saturday, May 25
Woodside Ave.
63rd St. - Roosevelt Ave.

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 26
Hawkins Ave.
Portion Rd. - Lakewood Rd

Download Event Application Form


Sunday, May 26
Washington Square North
University - MacDougal

Download Event Application Form


Monday, May 27
Broadway
Crescent Street - 42nd Street

Download Event Application Form


Monday, May 27
Cedar Lane
Elm Ave - American Legion Dr

Download Event Application Form



June

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

July

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

August

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

September

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

October

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov

November

mar | apr | may | jun | jul | aug | sep | oct | nov


 

copyright 2006 clearview festival productions

630 9th Avenue, Suite 417, NY, NY 10036 • phone (646) 230-0489 • fax (646) 230-0718